Overcome Expectations

Let’s talk shall we?

Expectations, are a b*tch…

Yes, I said it. They set you up for constant disappointment.

How often have you been so excited about a date, a trip, an event or about catching up with old friends, a birthday…(I can keep going here), only to find that when the day comes, you’re let down?

It’s not at all what you expected…

This is because, often without even realizing it, we set subconscious expectations on ourselves, everyone around us, and on what we “think” the experience will be.

Leaving us disappointed, sad, frustrated and often in a negative state, leading us right back to our trusty friend, food, who will lift our spirits, at least momentarily.

This is especially true for my perfectionists…the pressure you put on yourself and others to be “perfect”, you are 90% of the time let down.

Basically, you’re attached to an outcome. One that you created from having high expectations that you place on yourself and every aspect of your life.

These innocent expectations end up being our drivers for action and also the demise of our weight loss.

Now is the time to Overcome Your Expectations, especially going into this holiday season.

Which is why this weeks Done With Dieting LIVE is perfect for you! Join me TODAY at 4pm PST/ 6pm CT/ 7pm EST to Overcome Your Expectations!

This is a game changer to be Done With Dieting, lose weight and simply be happy in life!

==========> Go here now to make sure not to miss it!

To get the most out of the DONE WITH DIETING LIVE…

  1. Come with your questions, I am here to support you! (I LUV questions!)
  2. I want to know you! Say hi and where you’re from!
  3. Press a ton of hearts and emojis so I know if what I’m saying is resonating.

See you very soon!

xx
Radiantly Yours,
Melissa
2018-01-18T05:30:51+00:00

Leave A Comment